Staff Directory


Clay Kempf, Executive Director
clayk@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 115
Patty Talbott, Associate Director
pattyt@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 119
Bob Campbell, Program Director, Foster Grandparent and Senior Companion
bobc@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 116 or toll free: (800) 945-0099
Gus Ceballos, Program Director, Companion For Life Project
gusc@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-9217
Jan Shirchild, Project SCOUT Coordinator & Seniors Council Administrative Assistant:
jans@seniorscouncil.org
(877) 373-8297
Cathy Colvard Fiscal Officer
cathyc@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 114
Hilary Minugh, Fiscal Staff
hilarym@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 111
Maureen Hebert, Fiscal Staff for the Companion for Life/Lifeline Project
maureenh@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 120 or (831) 688-9217
Caren Dix, Consultant for Nutrition Program
carend@seniorscouncil.org
Lydia Ramirez, Manager for Foster Grandparent Program (Santa Clara County)
lydiar@seniorscouncil.org
(888) 944-0668 (toll free)
Chris Greenwood, Coordinator for Foster Grandparent Program (Santa Cruz County) & Senior Companion Program (Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito and Santa Clara Counties)
chrisg@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 335-2893 or toll free: (800) 734-8440
Cristina Bañuelos, Coordinator for Foster Grandparent Program (Monterey and San Benito Counties)
cristinab@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 475-0816 ext. 117
Ellen Vogt, Program Assistant for the Companion for Life/Lifeline Project
ellenv@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-9217