f Staff | Seniors Council

Staff Directory


Clay Kempf, Executive Director
clayk@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 115
Patty Talbott, AAA (Area Agency on Aging) Administrator
pattyt@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 119
Britt Bassoni, Director of Programs and Special Projects
brittb@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 113
Kathryn Ramirez, Program Director, Foster Grandparent and Senior Companion
kathrynr@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 116 or toll free: (800) 945-0099
Gus Ceballos, Program Director, Companion For Life Project, A Matter of Balance
gusc@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-9217 or (831) 688-0400 ext. 122
Eduardo Santana, Project SCOUT Manager
eduardos@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 724-2606 or Mobile Number: (831) 318-1014
Cathy Colvard Fiscal Officer
cathyc@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 114
Hilary Minugh, Fiscal Staff
hilarym@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 111
Maureen Hebert, Fiscal Staff for the Companion for Life/Lifeline Project
maureenh@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 688-0400 ext. 120 or (831) 688-9217
Caren Dix, Consultant for Nutrition Program
carend@seniorscouncil.org
Lydia Ramirez, Manager for Foster Grandparent Program (Santa Clara County)
lydiar@seniorscouncil.org
(888) 944-0668 (toll free)
Chris Greenwood, Coordinator for Foster Grandparent Program (Santa Cruz County) & Senior Companion Program (Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito and Santa Clara Counties)
chrisg@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 335-2893 or toll free: (800) 734-8440
Cristina Bañuelos, Coordinator for Foster Grandparent Program (Monterey and San Benito Counties)
cristinab@seniorscouncil.org
(831) 475-0816 ext. 117