f Staff | Seniors Council

Staff Directory

Administration

Clay Kempf, Executive Director
✉️clayk@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 115

Patty Talbott, AAA Administrator
✉️pattyt@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 119

Britt Bassoni, Director of Special Projects & ADRC
✉️brittb@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 113

Cathy Colvard, Fiscal Officer
✉️cathyc@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 114

Hilary Minugh, Fiscal Specialist
✉️hilarym@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 111

Maureen Hebert, Fiscal Assistant
✉️maureenh@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 120

Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)

Leanne Oliviera Program Coordinator
✉️leanneo@seniorscouncil.org (831) 902-0625

Foster Grandparent/Senior Companion Program

Kathryn Ramirez, Program Director
✉️kathrynr@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 116

Cristina Banuelos, Program Coordinator
✉️cristinab@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 117

Chris Greenwood, Program Coordinator
✉️chrisg@seniorscouncil.org (831) 335-2893

Lydia Ramirez, Program Coordinator
✉️lydiar@seniorscouncil.org (408) 964-8328

Elizabeth Torres, Program Specialist
✉️ProgramAssistant@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-0400, ext. 112

Project SCOUT

Eduardo Santana, Program Manager
✉️eduardos@seniorscouncil.org (831) 724-2606 or (831) 318-1014

Seniors Council Falls Prevention Program

Gus Ceballos, Program Coordinator
✉️gusc@seniorscouncil.org (831) 688-9217